Abu Dhabi T10 league winners List & Runners List

Abu Dhabi T10 league winners List & Runners List- Ten10 Tournament All Season Winners List 

Emirates Cricket Board started the Ten10 cricket competition in 2017. Since then there have been 4 editions and the fifth edition of the T10 league is underway. This time the tournament is being hosted by the United Arab Emirates. There are 6 teams participating in the competition and there will be 35 groups, eliminator, semi-final and final matches. Here we are releasing the list of Abu Dhabi T10 League Winner and Runner-up Teams to date.

Winner List of Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket Tournament 

Along with this, you can also see the Win Margin in Final, Most Runs and Most Wickets list. The defending champions were the Northern Warriors who defeated Delhi Bulls by 8 wickets in the final. The 2021-22 Abu Dhabi T10 League consists of six teams – Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Northern Warriors, Team Abu Dhabi and The Chennai Braves. Here you can grab information about Abu Dhabi T10 league winners List & Runners List. 

T20 players from all over the world also play in this league. Here is the team and captain list for T10 Tournament Season 5.

T10 League 2021-22 Details 

Check T10 League Schedule

Team Squads & Player List

Ten10 Cricket League Points Table

Where to Watch Abu Dhabi T10 League

Team Name  Captain 
Bangla Tigers Faf du Plessis 
Deccan Gladiators  Wahab Riaz 
Delhi Bulls  Dwayne Bravo 
Northern Warriors  Ravman Powell 
Team Abu Dhabi  Liam Livingstone 
The Chennai Braves Dasun Shanaka 

T10 League Seasons and Winners 

We are updating here the winners and runners-up list of all the Abu Dhabi T10 cricket tournaments played so far. There have been 4 editions of the Ten10 Cricket League so far. This is the fifth T10 league season going on. You can see the winners and runner-up, Win Margin in Final, Most Runs and Most Wickets of Abu Dhabi T10 league Seasons 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Abu Dhabi T10 league winners List & Runners List 

Season Winner Runner-up Win Margin in Final Most Runs Most Wickets
2017 Kerala Kings

121/2 (8 overs)

Punjabi Legends

120/3 (10 overs)

8 Wickets Luke Ronchi (197) Sohail Tanvir (5)

Rayad Emrit (5)

Hasan Ali (5)

2018 Northern Warriors

140/3 (10 overs)


118/7 (10 overs)

22 Runs Nicholas Pooran (324) Hardus Viljoen (18)
2019 Maratha Arabians

89/2 (7.2 overs)

Deccan Gladiators

87/8 (10 overs)

8 Wickets Chris Lynn (371) George Garton (12)
2020 Northern Warriors

85/2 (8.2 overs)

Delhi Bulls

81/9 (10 overs)

8 Wickets Sohail Akhtar (248) Jamie Overton (12)

T10 League Winners List & Runners List From 2017 to Present 

Ten10 cricket tournament has completed 4 seasons so far (2017, 2018, 2019 and 2021). In the inaugural season of the T10 tournament, Kerala Kings were the winners. Kerala Kings became the champion of the first season by defeating Punjabi Legends by 8 wickets in the final. After that, in 2018, Northern Warriors defeated Pakhtoons by 22 runs to win the title. In 2019, the champions of the Abu Dhabi T10 League were Maratha Arabians, who defeated Deccan Gladiators by 8 wickets in the final.

Visit official web portal

In this article, we have updated information regarding Abu Dhabi T10 winners list. A huge number of people are curious to know Abu Dhabi T10 league winners List & Runners List. that’s why we have provided here T10 League All Season Winners List, Most Runs and Wickets from 2017 to Present. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *