Delhi Capitals Full Schedule

Delhi Capitals Team Squad, DC Players List, Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule, Playing 11, Delhi Capitals Complete Squad, Venue, and Stadium for IPL 2022

Delhi Capitals (formerly Delhi Daredevils) is a franchise cricket team based out of Delhi. This Team will play in the Indian Premier League (IPL 2022. The franchise is jointly owned by the GMR Group & the JSW Group. Delhi Capitals’ home ground is Arun Jaitley Stadium, located in New Delhi. The Delhi Capitals appeared in their 1st IPL final in the 13th Season in 2020.

The 14th Edition of the IPL 2022 complete list of fixtures was announced by the BCCI on 06th March 2022. All eight teams will play their matches, and the tournament will take place in the month of April-May window. For the 1st time, Delhi Capitals (DC) reached the final last year. Open their account against the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the 2nd match of IPL 2021. Moreover, Shreyas Iyer’s Team then takes on the Rajasthan Royals (RR) and the Punjab Kings (PBKS). Here you will see Delhi Capitals Team Squad, DC Players List, Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule, Playing 11, and more.

Delhi Capitals Full Schedule – DC Team Squad, Players List

The Board of Control for Cricket (BCCI) has announced the IPL 2022 schedule on 06th March 2022. Delhi Capitals (DC) plays their season opener against 5-time IPL champions Mumbai Indians (MI) on 27th March 2022. The match is to be played at the location at Brabourne stadium at 3.30 pm. The match will be the 1st of the 12 doubleheaders in the season.

A total of 74 matches will be played across 4 venues in Maharashtra. Wankhede and DY Patil Stadium will host 20 matches each. While the Brabourne stadium in Mumbai and MCA Stadium in Pune will host 15 matches each. Below you will see Delhi Capitals Full Schedule, Delhi Capitals (DC) Complete Squad and more.

Delhi Capitals

Team Name Delhi Capitals (DC)
Tournament Tata IPL 2022 (Indian Premier League)
League Format Domestic Twenty20
City Delhi
Founded year 2008
Owner Name JSW Group, GMR Group
Delhi Capitals Team Captain Rishabh Pant
Home Ground Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Mentor/ Coach Ricky Ponting
Official  Website

Delhi Capital Players Wife’s and Girlfriend

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule

The IPL 2022 will be a 10 team tournament with 2 new franchises (Lucknow & Gujarat). The season will start from 26th March 2022 with the final to be played on 29th May 2022. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Punjab Kings (PBKS) will play the last league match on 22nd May. The playoffs venues and the final match will be announced later.

Date Fixture Time (In IST) Venue
27th March Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Brabourne – CCI
02nd April GT vs DC 7.30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
07th April Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM DY Patil Stadium
10th April Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Brabourne – CCI
16th April DC vs RCB 7.30 PM Wankhede Stadium
20th April Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
22nd April Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
28th April DC vs KKR 7.30 PM Wankhede Stadium
01st May Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants 3.30 PM Wankhede Stadium
05th May DC vs SRH 7.30 PM Brabourne – CCI
08th May Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM DY Patil Stadium
11th May RR vs DC 7.30 PM D.Y. Patil Stadium
16th May Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM DY Patil Stadium
21st May MI vs DC 7.30 PM Wankhede Stadium

Delhi Capitals Team Squad – DC Players List

Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, David Warner, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Marsh. Prithvi Shaw, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Kamlesh Nagarkoti. Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell. KS Bharat, Mandeep Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Ripal Patel. Ashwin Hebbar, Abhishek Sharma, Pravin Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Vicky Ostwal, Sarfaraz Khan.

Delhi Capitals Squad, Schedule

Also Read – 

Gujarat Titans Full Schedule

Lucknow Super Giants Full Schedule

Mumbai Indians Full Schedule

Punjab Kings Full Schedule

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Schedule

Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Schedule

Chennai Super Kings Full Schedule

Kolkata Knight Riders Full Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *