Gujarat Titans to Host Inaugural Event at the Narendra Modi Stadium

Gujarat Titans (GT) announced that they will host their inaugural event at the Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad on 13th March 2022. Narendra Cricket Stadium is the world’s largest cricket stadium and the team’s home ground of the GT Team. The event will echo the spirit of the Gujarat Titans (GT) and the legacy of the state they represent. The IPL 2022 event will be graced by the Partners, Players, and other dignitaries.

After being the 1st team to launch its logo, Gujarat Titans (GT) will set another benchmark with the launch of the team jersey. The jersey will be designed to elicit active fan engagement in the event. With the Metaverse launch, Gujarat Titans (GT) sketched an exemplary mark dedicated virtual space for its Fans & Players.

Gujarat Titans to Host Inaugural Event at the Narendra Modi Stadium

As one of the latest entries into the Tata IPL, Gujarat Titans (GT) has been creating a lot of buzz with the team building they have taken in terms of fan engagement. Adding Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, Shubham Gill in January followed by the selection of a host of international & domestic stars at the IPL 2022 Auction. The Gujarat Titans (GT) team is all set for its debut season which will be preceded by a pre-season camp at the home stadium.

Viewers can watch the inaugural event LIVE on the official Gujarat Titans YouTube Channel at 7 pm (IST).

Youtube Link – Gujarat Titans

Gujarat Titans (GT) Full Schedule

The ten teams have been divided into 2 groups of 5 teams each. In group A, there will be teams like Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, & Lucknow Super Giants. In Group B Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Gujarat Titans.

Date Fixture Time (IST) Venue
28th March GT vs LSG 7.30 PM Wankhede Stadium
2nd April Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
8th April PBKS vs GT 7:30 PM Brabourne Stadium – CCI
11th April Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Titans 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
14th April RR vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
17th April Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
23rd April KKR vs GT 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
27th April Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
30th April Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Brabourne Stadium – CCI
3rd May GT vs PBKS 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
6th May Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM, Brabourne Stadium – CCI
10th May LSG vs GT 7:30 PM, MCA Stadium, Pune
15th May Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
19th May RCB vs GT 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

Gujarat Titans Full Schedule

Gujarat Titans Team Squad – GT Players List

Hardik Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yash Dayal, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Shami. Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadarangani. Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller. Dominic Drakes, Darshan Nalkande, Noor Ahmed, Sai Kishore. Alzarri Joseph, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Varun Aaron, and B Sai Sudharshan

Also Read – Gujarat Titans Full Schedule, Team Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *