Ind vs NZ” Possible India Playing 11 for 1st T20I Match 

The first match of the T20I series between India and New Zealand is starting today on 17 November 2021 at 7:30 PM at SMS Stadium Jaipur. The second match of the 3-match Twenty20 International Series will be played on 19 November in Ranchi and then the third and final match will be played on 21 November at Penal Garden, Kolkata. Through this article, you can see Possible India Playing 11 for 1st T20I against New Zealand. After the Ti20 World Cup, BCCI has given rest to some big players in this series, while some players have been dropped from the team due to poor form. You can see Ind vs NZ” Possible India Playing 11 for 1st T20I Match below here. 

The 8 players who played in the ICC T20 World Cup are not in the India vs New Zealand T20I series. Virat Kohli also has a big name in those eight. Rohit Sharma will host the team after Virat leaves the captaincy of the T20I format. Kohli will be a part of the team from the second match of the Test series starting on November 25 and will also captain the Test. Ajinkya Rahane has been made the captain in the first test match.

Ind vs NZ” Possible India Squad and Playing 11 for 1st T20I Match 

The Board of Control for Cricket in India has already announced the 16-man squad for the first T20I match against New Zealand. Bharata’s performance in the World Cup was quite disappointing. India could not make it to the semi-finals due to defeat to the Pakistan and New Zealand team in the Super 12 stage. This time the fans are also angry with the changes in the India T20I Squad. The selectors have given chances to 4 players who have performed brilliantly in the Indian Premier League.

Venkatesh Iyer, Ruturak Gaikwad, Avesh Khan, and Harshal Patel have got a chance in the T20I series against New Zealand. Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar and Shreyas Iyer have also returned to the team. Spinner Ravichandran Ashwin has been picked for his good performance in the T20 World Cup. While Virat Kohli has been rested and Hardik Pandya has been dropped.

Indian vs New Zealand- Possible Playing 11 for 1st T20I at SMS Stadium Jaipur 

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. Ishan Kishan
  3. KL Rahul
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Shreyas Iyer
  6. Rishabh Pant (wk)
  7. R Ashwin
  8. Harshal Patel
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Deepak Chahar
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand Squad for T20I Series against India 

Ind vs NZ: Possible India Playing 11 for 1st T20I Match 

India Squad for T20I Series against New Zealand 

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Ishan Kishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad

So you may see Ind vs NZ: Possible India Playing 11 for 1st T20I Match. You can ask any query by putting comments here. Visit official website for more details 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *