IPL Head to Head Records and Stats from 2008 till Date

IPL Head to Head Records and Stats from 2008 till Date, List Indian Premier League Records and Statistics, IPLT20.com Head to head Record & Stats Since 2008 to 2021 

Indian Premier League is a very exciting and enjoyable cricket tournament. IPL is a famous league in India as well as all over the world. Indian Premier League is the second biggest competition in the world and has a fan following all over the world. The Board of Control for Cricket in India started IPL in the year 2008. Now there have been 14 editions of this tournament and now IPL 2022 15th season is about to start.

That’s why we are providing information about IPL Records and Stats from the year 2008 to 2021 here. There have been fourteen seasons of the IPL Tournament. The current IPL title holders are Chennai Super Kings. It has won 4 titles so far along with the IPL 2021 title. Most (5 times) IPL champion titles have been won by Mumbai Indians.

The highest run-scorer in the Indian Premier League is Virat Kohli, who has scored 6238 runs. The list of IPL’s most wickets is topped by Sri Lanka’s Lasith Malinga with 170 wickets to his name.

IPL Head to Head Records Since 2008 to 2021- Most Win IPL Title 

A total of 8 IPL franchises participate in the Indian Premier League which are – Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Punjab Kings, and Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Sunrisers Hyderabad etc. But this time two new Lucknow and Ahmedabad franchises have been added to the IPL league. Now a total of 10 teams are playing with Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans.

We have discussed earlier that IPL was started in 2008 and till now 14th season has been played off this tournament. Mumbai Indians team has won the IPL title the most times. Mumbai Indians are the winner of IPL 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020 and have 5 times the IPL champion title in his name.

After that, the second number comes from Chennai Super Kings, who have been IPL champions 4 times. By the way, CSK is the most visited team in the finals of IPL. Chennai has won IPL 2010, 2011, 2018 and 2021. Thus Mumbai and Chennai are the teams to have won the IPL title 5 and 4 times.

IPL Head to Head Records

Many people want to see IPL Head to Head Stats or Records among all IPL teams. There are 8 teams participants in the Indian Premier League. In each IPL season, Each team competes with the other 7 teams twice i.e. each team has two matches against all the teams. So let’s see here IPL Head to Head Records & Stats.

Indian Premier League Head to Head Records & Stats 

Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Chennai Super Kings VS  Kolkata Knight Riders VS Mumbai Indians VS 
Chennai  Bangalore  Bangalore  Bangalore
Kolkata  Kolkata  Chennai  Chennai 
Mumbai  Mumbai  Mumbai  Kolkata
Punjab  Punjab  Punjab  Punjab 
Delhi  Delhi  Delhi  Delhi 
Hyderabad  Hyderabad  Hyderabad  Hyderabad 
Rajasthan  Rajasthan  Rajasthan  Rajasthan 
Punjab Kings VS Delhi Capitals VS Sunrise Hyderabad VS Rajasthan Royals VS 
Bangalore Bangalore Bangalore Bangalore
Chennai  Chennai  Chennai  Chennai 
Kolkata  Kolkata  Kolkata  Kolkata 
Mumbai  Mumbai  Mumbai  Mumbai 
Delhi  Punjab  Punjab  Punjab 
Hyderabad  Hyderabad  Delhi  Delhi 
Rajasthan  Rajasthan  Rajasthan  Rajasthan 

Indian Premier League Head to head to records from 2008 till the date 

IPL head to Head Records is available in the above table. IPL is the biggest domestic Cricket League on the globe. The fifteenth season of the cash-rich T20 league commences 02 April 2022 as the best Cricketers in the world will unite to play under one team by forgetting their nationalities. All the eight teams in the IPL have developed quite a rivalry in the past 14 seasons. Here are the IPL head-to-head records between the IPL franchises in the last 14 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *