SRH vs KKR Head to Head Records in IPL 2022

SRH vs KKR Head to Head Records in IPL 2022, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Head-to-Head Stats in IPL History, Hyderabad vs Kolkata Winning Percentage 

Indian Premier League is getting very exciting as compared to 2022. All the 10 teams playing in IPL are giving their 100% to win the match. This time many high scores were seen many times. Today i.e. on 15 April 2022, Sunrisers will be between Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders. Before the match, you must take a look at Prediction, Dream11 and Head-to-Head.

Talking about this season, SunRisers Hyderabad is currently at number 8 with 2 out of 4 wins. The same Kolkata Knight Riders are in second place by winning three out of 5 matches. Kolkata Knight Riders won the IPL tournament in 2012 and 2014, but could not repeat their success in the following years. However, they managed to reach the final of last year’s IPL 2021 where they lost to CSK.

The same Sunrisers Hyderabad has done very well in the recent years in the IPL. They have qualified for the playoffs in each season from 2016 to 2020. SRH won the IPL trophy in 2016 and was runner-up in IPL 2018. IPL 2022 Match 25 (SRH vs KKR) Prediction 

Hyderabad vs Kolkata Head to Head Records 

In IPL history, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders have played 21 matches so far. Out of which Kolkata has won 14 matches. Whereas Hyderabad has won 7 matches. The last time both the teams met was on 3 October 2021 in Dubai where Kolkata won the match by 6 wickets. In the last 5 matches, Kolkata Knight Riders have won 4 while Hyderabad has won only one match.

Totem Matches- 21 

KKR Won- 14 

SRH Won- 07 

Tie Match – 0 

No Result- 0 

SRH vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

SRH vs KKR Head to Head Records in IPL 2022 

Date Winner Won by Venue
3 October 2021 Kolkata Knight Riders 6 Wickets Dubai
11 April 2021 Kolkata Knight Riders 10 Runs Chennai
18 October 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders Super Over Abu Dhabi
26 September 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders 7 Wickets Abu Dhabi
21 April 2019 Sunrisers Hyderabad 9 Wickets Hyderabad
24 March 2019 Kolkata Knight Riders 6 Wickets Kolkata
25 May 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad 14 Runs Kolkata
19 May 2018 Kolkata Knight Riders 5 Wickets Hyderabad
14 April 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad 5 Wickets Kolkata
17 May 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders 7 Wickets Bengaluru
30 April 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad 48 Runs Hyderabad
15 April 2017 Kolkata Knight Riders 17 Runs Kolkata
24 May 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad 22 Runs Delhi
21 May 2016 Kolkata Knight Riders 22 Runs Kolkata
15 April 2016 Kolkata Knight Riders 8 Wickets Hyderabad
3 May 2015 Kolkata Knight Riders 35 Runs Kolkata
21 April 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad 16 Runs Visakhapatnam
23 May 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders 4 Wickets Kolkata
17 May 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders 7 Wickets Hyderabad
18 May 2013 Sunrisers Hyderabad 5 Wickets Hyderabad
13 April 2013 Kolkata Knight Riders 48 Runs Kolkata

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Head to Head 

Talking about the previous record between the two teams in IPL history, Kolkata Knight Riders has the upper hand. 21 IPL matches have been played between the two teams, out of which Kolkata has won 14, while Hyderabad has won the remaining 7.

Former Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner has scored the most runs (619) in IPL matches between these two sides, followed by Manish Pandey (438) and current SRH captain Kane Williamson (426). David Warner scored a brilliant century against KKR in IPL 2017.

Among bowlers, Bhuvneshwar Kumar has the most (20), followed by Rashid Khan (12) and Shakib Al Hasan and Umesh Yadav have taken 11-11 wickets.

The last match between Hyderabad and Kolkata was in the 49th match of IPL 2021 last season in Dubai. SRH batted first and scored only 115/8 in 20 overs, with pacer Tim Southee, spinner Varun Chakraborty and pacer Shivam Mavi taking two wickets each.

In the last 5 matches, Kolkata Knight Riders have won 4 matches while Sunrisers Hyderabad has won only 1 match. In IPL 2020, the match between both sides went into Super Over. 

Head to Head Stats in IPL History

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *