Pakistan has announced a 16-member squad for the historic 3-Test series against Australia. The three-Test is scheduled to start from 04th of March in Rawalpindi, with Karachi and Lahore set to host the next two matches. Opener Shan Masood returns to the line-up as Pakistan makes 3 changes from their comprehensive series victory against Bangladesh….