The Women’s T20 Challenge, also known as the Women’s Indian Premier League (IPL), is an annual Indian women’s T20 cricket tournament that has been held since 2018. Women’s T20 Challenge Background History The women’s IPL idea was suggested after the 2017 Women’s Cricket World Cup, where the India women’s national cricket team ended as second….